Wednesday, July 15, 2009

Great Escape - Japanese import

The Japanese import CD of The Rifles' album Great Escape is out now. You can order from Amazon or, though there might be other places. The CD is basically a combination of The Rifles EP and Great Escape:
1. Science in Violence
2. The Great Escape
3. I Could Never Lie
4. Romeo & Julie
5. Darling Girl
6. History
7. Winter Calls
8. Talking
9. Toerag
10. Fall to Sorrow
11. Sometimes
12. Out in the Past
13. A Love to Die For
14. For the Meantime
15. The General

And don't forget the next Narrow Minded Social Club night on the 22nd of July!

No comments:

Post a Comment